top of page

Meet the PEIWI Provincial Board

Inspiring Women

2021-2023 Board of Directors


President: Miriam Lank

Vice-President: Sheila Gallant

Secretary: Marguerite Atchison

Treasurer: Helen Nicholson

FWIC Executive Officer: Doreen Wall


Agriculture: Ann MacDonald

Citizenship and Legislation: Marguerite Atchison

Cultural Activities: Alice Chandler

Environment: Carolyn MacFadyen

Health and Safety: Bridgett MacCormac

Home, Family and Nutrition: Louise Weeks

International Affairs: Lillian MacCannell


Exhibition Chair: Pat MacKinnon

Exhibition Chair-in-Training: Kari Ferguson


PEIWI Office

Executive Director: Ellen MacPhail
Administrative Assistant: Carolyn Prime


Office Location
Royalty Centre

40 Enman Crescent - Room 105
Charlottetown, PE  C1E 1E6


bottom of page